Sarai Hair and Beauty

Sarai Hair and Beauty customer reviews

Showing: 50 most recent out of 269 reviews

5

Another great appointment, so professional, great cut and good fun. Thank you xx

melanie bates18 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic service as always

Lorraine Hutchison15 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Tyla is amazing ✌🏼❤️💇🏼

tiffany simmons14 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Eyebrow & Toplip painless

linda udell14 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great blow dry as always!

janet singer14 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service and I recommend

Nicky Scuffell14 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you for a very good haircut

Richard White13 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
4.5

Excellent service and colour as always. Thank you Kelly and Jay.

Debbie Owen-Mann12 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great shampoo & blow dry ! Thank you as always!

janet singer07 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Always love Nat doing my hair and I had a relaxing head massage/hair wash with Narys - thank you both!

natalie ray05 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very good thank you.

victoria vaughan04 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Another great visit. Am a very happy customer. Thank you Finola. Anne

Anne Spence01 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Kelly and Nat are superstars

ben bates01 February 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great colour & blow dry thank you!

janet singer31 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic service as always. Finola is a top stylist, highly recommended.

Barbara Brice30 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

What a fabulous team! I love coming here. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aimee Murphy28 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely cut from Nat. She made me feel great "hair like silk"

Julia Battle28 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Thank you Finola. Excellent service. Anne

Anne Spence25 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great haircut with natalie, love this salon!

kirsten webb25 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great cut & blow dry as usual thank you!

janet singer23 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely blow dry as always thank you!

janet singer17 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fantastic hair cut and shaping of eyebrows

hazel white17 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very pleased as always

Richard White17 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Perfect service as usual. Friendly and professional.

Yvette Wogan11 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great haircut, blow dry and service! Thanks Natalie

Ann Ronchetti10 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great attention to detail, flexible and of course great cut and colour

lucy richardson07 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great cut with Natalie. Recommend her for cut and colour

brioney moore04 January 2020
1 2 3 4 5
5

Brilliant as ever. Thank you!

janet singer31 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely cut with kelly

brioney moore30 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very good and very festive

alison stevens24 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

As usual made to feel very welcome by all staff. Enjoyed the Christmas music. Thank you Finola for another great job. Happy Christmas and New Year to you all. Anne x

Anne Spence24 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Tyla was super friendly and my hair was perfect :) happy Christmas!

sophie waldron21 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great as always <3 thank you

Ashleigh Maskell21 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Jay jay is lovely and so happy with my haircut. Also for putting up with my kids playing hairdressers ! Thank you

catherine clarke20 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great colour thank you!

janet singer20 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Had a really great haircut with JJ today. Love it!

christine ford20 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing as always!!!!!!!!

Nicola Greenwood18 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Wonderful facial thank you 😊

suzan Laverick18 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fab care from start to finish

grace swanborough14 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Spectacular as allows Finola!

Kate Bouchard14 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great blow dry thank you!

janet singer13 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Highly recommend JJ He is so friendly and bubbly.

Nicky Scuffell12 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

All good as always thank you

bev hindle12 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Sarah (and indeed all the staff) are amazing, taking time to listen carefully to what I want,offering suggestions, and of course leaving me with a fantastic cut!

Alison Caley10 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent visit. Thank you Finola. Love coming here.

Anne Spence10 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service with chloe

brioney moore09 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely blow dry thank you!

janet singer06 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great colours and cut

Carol Fogarty05 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Another fabulous hair cut from the wonderful Natalie x

Cathy Gray-Upton04 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love Sarai. Kelly always amazes me with how she does my hair. Colour and cut always admired by many.

Mel Bradley04 December 2019
1 2 3 4 5